B-Fest Appearence

I’m going to be at B-Fest tonight at 7:30 in the Athens Store. If you’re in the area, come on over and check it out.

Event description below:

CjqHUF_WEAAqWDv

Friday at 7:30 PM B-A DAUGHTER OF ZEUS: Meet local author Kaitlin Bevis and get introduced to Persephone, star of her teen fantasy series. Persephone is just an average Athens teenager– goes to Athens Academy, plans to attend UGA when she graduates, hangs out with her friends in Five Points– until she discovers that she is actually the REAL Persephone, a Greek goddess inescapably entwined with Hades, god of the Underworld. If you loved Percy Jackson and are ready for a teen version of life with the gods, this is the series for you. Perfect for fans of The Goddess Test Series by Aimee Carter. All four books of the series will be available for sale and signing by the author. Wear your toga!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s